New PV's :
SuG - Pastel Horror Yum Yum Show
D=OUT - Aisuru Hito
Vistlip - Recipe
Sadie - RED LINE
Sadie - daydream
SCAPEGOAT - fantasia
DEATHGAZE - Ring The Death Knell
SuG - Howling Magic
Zelktage - I scream
UVERworld - AWAYOKUBA Kiru
UVERworld - 7th Trigger
Called≠Plan - 「君PIECE」
12012 - SUICIDE
DIAURA - TERRORS
ZUCK- MONSTER
UNiTE - AIVIE
YELLOW FRIED CHICKENz - Mata, Koko de Aimasho
The Kiddie - MA★PIECE
Nightmare - PARANOID
ALSDEAD - In Bloom
LM.C - Ah Hah!
DEATHGAZE - CREATURE
Downer - D-fiver
Lc5 - STORY
Matenrou Opera - Justice
Gackt - UNTIL THE LAST DAY
9GOATS BLACK OUT - Any
BugLug - Guillotine
GUILD - Amairo
GUILD - Candle
GUILD - HIGH AND MIGHTY ISLAND
BORN - Spiral Lie
HERO - Iroawase no Hosoku
Lolita23Q - 「Bad City」
D=OUT - MUSIC NIPPON
Plastic Tree - Joumyaku
SCREW - THE ABYSS
Aoi&Ryohei - Dear my suite
Alice Nine - Subete
Black Gene - 「DOOM」



Previews :
REALies - LaST A GaINST
Megaromania - Cynthia
DOG in the PWO - STRoooONG
D - Dying message
memento mori - Joroya
DIV - ANSWER
Souiumono - sister-mura
Lycaon - Akutoku no Sakae
Lustknot. - VERONICA
DOG in the PWO - Miracle SUPER Chou-DX
GALEYD - Precious Heart
DIAURA - TERRORS
Kiryu - Shugaensen
Solaris.★ - Tsubasa
AUBE - Chimique Circus
Lilt - CxCLOSE
Blu-BiLLioN - With Me



Ak si chcete pozrieť niektoré z týchto PVs alebo Previews, stačí dôjsť na koniec stránky a tam nájdete Rubriky.

Rext - Preview Single - RESET

19. května 2012 v 0:02 | Megumi |  Rext
RESET :

 

Buď první, kdo ohodnotí tento článek.

Komentáře

1 Mossi N lGoava Mossi N lGoava | E-mail | Web | 17. června 2017 v 6:21 | Reagovat

We took advantage of the low prices and bought a computer and a monitor.

2 DorothyRof DorothyRof | E-mail | 18. července 2017 v 22:48 | Reagovat

Absolutely NEW update of SEO/SMM package "XRumer 16.0 + XEvil":
captcha breaking of Google, Facebook, Bing, Hotmail, SolveMedia, Yandex,
and more than 8400 another subtypes of captcha,
with highest precision (80..100%) and highest speed (100 img per second).
You can connect XEvil 3.0 to all most popular SEO/SMM programms: XRumer, GSA SER, ZennoPoster, Srapebox, Senuke, and more than 100 of other software.

Interested? There are a lot of impessive videos about XEvil in YouTube.
Good luck ;)

XRumer20170718

3 Arleneinefs Arleneinefs | E-mail | 22. července 2017 v 12:53 | Reagovat

Revolutional update of SEO/SMM package "XRumer 16.0 + XEvil 3.0":
captcha solving of Google, Facebook, Bing, Hotmail, SolveMedia, Yandex,
and more than 8400 another types of captchas,
with highest precision (80..100%) and highest speed (100 img per second).
You can connect XEvil 3.0 to all most popular SEO/SMM programms: XRumer, GSA SER, ZennoPoster, Srapebox, Senuke, and more than 100 of other software.

Interested? There are a lot of demo videos about XEvil in YouTube.
See you later ;)

XRumer20170721

4 Arleneinefs Arleneinefs | E-mail | 22. července 2017 v 18:13 | Reagovat

Absolutely NEW update of SEO/SMM software "XRumer 16.0 + XEvil 3.0":
captcha regignizing of Google, Facebook, Bing, Hotmail, SolveMedia, Yandex,
and more than 8400 another categories of captcha,
with highest precision (80..100%) and highest speed (100 img per second).
You can connect XEvil 3.0 to all most popular SEO/SMM software: XRumer, GSA SER, ZennoPoster, Srapebox, Senuke, and more than 100 of other software.

Interested? You can find a lot of demo videos about XEvil in YouTube.
See you later!

XRumer20170721

5 Aaauceagems Aaauceagems | E-mail | Web | 4. srpna 2017 v 17:45 | Reagovat

Segway Verona offers tours that make sure you will enjoy a fun and immerse experience of our beloved city. We combine Segway, our innovative way of transportation, with tours in the historical city centre. Through our explorations of 1 or 2 hours, we will bring you to the most breathtaking spots, so that, if you do not stay long in Verona, we make sure that you see all of the unmissable sights!

Segway is really easy to use! It is so intuitive that it feels like an extension of the human body. To understand why, consider this: if you stand up and lean forward, so that you are out of balance, you will intuitively put your leg forward. Segway works the same way: to move forward or backward, the rider just leans slightly in such direction, and Segway will follow your movements. It is also easy to turn right or left, since the rider just has to push respectively Segway’s handlebar.

Segway is safe. Anyone over the age of 12 can join our tours, except for pregnant women. Apart from these cathegories, we encorage people of every age to try Segway, because this self-balancing object can really make your experience in Verona much more delightful! In fact, if it is hot, you will enjoy some fresh air and avoid to sweat; if it is cold, you will have the possibility of staying outside the least possible time. It is proved that our 2 hours tours show you what you will see in 6 hours walking!

All the tours start with a little training on how to use Segway, because for us safety is the priority. However, we experienced that it takes just a little practice to master on Segway! There are no required skills and, in particular, no need to be able to bicycle. There will always be a tour leader with you, guiding the whole group, so that you can enjoy the view and the tour of Verona. Audioguides (available in different languages) will provide the information you need to fully comprehend the history and architecture of our main monuments, squares and buildings.

In particular, our 2 hours tour will show you: Piazza Bra, one of the biggest squares in Italy, with the Arena, the famous Roman amphitheatre; we will then take Via Oberdan in order to see Portoni Borsari, one of the ancient entrance of the Roman city; we will firstly explore Piazza Erbe and secondly Piazza Dei Signori, two squares full of symbols and buildings with enchanting beauty, and then see Arche Scaligere. Heading to the Duomo, Verona’s Cathedral, we will pass by Santa Anastasia, next to the Conservatory of music; after that, we will have a break on Ponte Pietra, the bridge with the breathtaking view of the Roman Theatre and San Pietro Castle (and much more). On our way back, we will stop at Juliet’s house, so that you don’t forget to take pictures and write your names on the walls! We will conclude our tour with Castelvecchio, the Scaligeri castle and enjoy its amazing view of Verona.

People who went on tours with us really appreciate our flexibility: we do not have fixed tour’s hours, so we can arrange the time that fits the best. Moreover, we try to adjust the path according to your preferences, spending less time on spots you have already seen and dedicate more on your favourite sights. Read what people say about us on tripadvisor...

So, if you want to make the most out of your time in Verona, contact us or stop by our office!

OFFICE HOURS: Monday to Saturday (only closed on Sunday) from 10 am to 5 pm.

DIRECTIONS: We are located in Piazza Cittadella 11b, very close to Piazza Bra, the main square with the Arena.

From Piazza Bra you can arrive at our office on foot (3 minutes): pass under the arch of the gateway with the big clock (Portoni della Bra) and walk through Corso Porta Nuova for approximately 100

http://segwayverona.com/

6 DannySmabs DannySmabs | E-mail | Web | 19. srpna 2017 v 15:11 | Reagovat

ВНИМАНИЕ!!! Ядекс и отношение к клиентам смотреть всем!!!
Посмотрел и был в ШОКЕ....
Вот ссылка на Ютуб
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IdYDpLcuVnA

7 MariaKiz MariaKiz | E-mail | Web | 29. srpna 2017 v 3:49 | Reagovat

Хотели бы разнообразить вашу сексуальную жизнь? Добиться принципиально новых ощущений помогут эротические товары

Один из самых востребованных способов достичь невероятных ощущений – <a href="https://afroditalove.ru/category/vibromassazher-vibrator/">купить вибратор</a>. С его помощью достаточно легко добиться дополнительной симуляции особо чувствительных зон и точек. Только не пользуйтесь им в одиночку, доверьтесь своему партнеру. Это значительно укрепит вашу связь и поможет стать более открытыми и раскованными друг с другом.</p>
Также среди интим-товаров распространены эрекционные кольца, наручники, стимуляторы и смазки. Начните с чего-нибудь одного, не бойтесь попробовать разные варианты, и вы скоро найдете то, что понравится вам и партнеру.</p>
Стоит отметить: <a href="https://afroditalove.ru/category/prezervativy/">купить презервативы</a>, фаллоиммитаторы, вакуумные помпы, <a href="https://afroditalove.ru/category/vaginalnye-shariki/">вагинальные шарики</a>, и остальные <a href="https://afroditalove.ru/">секс-игрушки</a> можно в интернет-магазине «Афродита» (afroditalove.ru).</p>

8 Agustinfreve Agustinfreve | E-mail | Web | 11. září 2017 v 22:04 | Reagovat

cbd oil from colorado for cancer patients cbd oil for anxiety disorder <a href=http://ttlink.com/notice/23293428>cbd oil for dogs dosage</a> cbd oil for cancer prevention

best cbd oil for pain for sale best cbd oil for pain for sale <a href="https://penzu.com/p/40f77cbb">cbd oil for pain amazon</a> cbd oil for anxiety and depression

9 Avito321Pr Avito321Pr | E-mail | 28. září 2017 v 22:18 | Reagovat

<b>Пополение баланса Авито (Avito) за 50%</b> | <b>Телеграмм @a1garant</b>

<b>Здравствуйте, дорогие друзья!</b>

Готовы предоставить Всем вам услуги по пополнению баланса на действующие активные аккаунты Avito (а также, абсолютно новые). Если Вам необходимы определенные балансы - пишите, будем решать. Потратить можно  на турбо продажи, любые платные услуги Авито (Avito).

<b>Аккаунты не Брут. Живут долго.</b>

Процент пополнения в нашу сторону и стоимость готовых аккаунтов: <b>50% от баланса на аккаунте.</b>
Если необходим залив на ваш аккаунт, в этом случае требуются логин и пароль Вашего акка для доступа к форме оплаты, пополнения баланса.
Для постоянных заказчиков гибкая система бонусов и скидок!

<b>Гарантия: </b>

<b>И, конечно же ничто не укрепляет доверие, как - Постоплата!!!</b> Вперед денег не просим...

Рады сотрудничеству!

<b>Заливы на балансы Авито</b>
________

как снять блокировку с аккаунта в авито
авито деньги под проценты у частных лиц
развод по объявлениям на авито предлагают перевести деньги на карту
как восстановить аккаунт авито если забыл логин и пароль
как восстановить удаленный аккаунт на авито по номеру телефона

10 AlysonLrd AlysonLrd | E-mail | Web | 9. října 2017 v 1:40 | Reagovat

Hey everyone! Recently I have been fighting with a lot of Problems. Friends and doctors keep telling me I should consider taking medicine, so I may as well <a href=https://www.snowdonrailway.co.uk/phpunit/tramadol-and-benadryl>source</a> and see how it goes. Problem is, I haven't taken it for a while, and don't wanna get back to it, we'll see how it goes.

11 AlysonCuf AlysonCuf | E-mail | Web | 11. října 2017 v 15:52 | Reagovat

http://www.bookcrossing.com/mybookshelf/Modafinil5/

12 AlysonIda AlysonIda | E-mail | Web | 18. října 2017 v 16:53 | Reagovat

https://www.diigo.com/user/thibault654?query=%23rxcentre24

13 AlysonIem AlysonIem | E-mail | Web | 25. října 2017 v 15:35 | Reagovat

https://www.myarcade.ws/profile/31153/DouglasPick/

14 ElvaZvm ElvaZvm | E-mail | Web | 15. listopadu 2017 v 15:20 | Reagovat

Hey guys!!!
designs and builds specialty lines of lead oxide production equipment, material handling systems, battery related process machinery, parts, and accessories for the battery, pigment, glass, and chemical industries.  http://techbasys.com offers technical application and engineering services to help the customer acheive maximum benefit from their equipment and manufacturing processes.

15 BethanySgz BethanySgz | 15. listopadu 2017 v 17:45 | Reagovat

Oh God. I don't know what to do as I have a lot of of work to do next week semester. Plus the university exams are coming, it will be a torture. I am already being anxious maybe I should <a href=http://tinyurl.com/y8gevne5>source</a> to calm down a little bit. Hopefully it will all go well. Wish me luck.

Nový komentář

Přihlásit se
  Ještě nemáte vlastní web? Můžete si jej zdarma založit na Blog.cz.
 

Aktuální články

Reklama